WWW Wednesday


Tomorrow I’ll be putting up my first significant creative writing post since before NaNoWriMo, but for today I decided to try out Should Be Reading‘s WWW Wednesday meme. To play along, I just have to answer the following three questions:

  1. What are you currently reading?

I recently joined NetGalley to get my eyes on some ARC books (advanced reading copy if you prefer the long-hand lingo). I didn’t expect to receive any  so soon but I was approved to read That Risen Snow: A Scary Story of Snow White and Zombies by Rob E. Boley. So I’ve just started that.

2. What did you recently finish reading?

I actually had a very successful reading week and finished two books, The Awakening of Ren Crown by Anne Zoelle and Miss Mabel’s School for Girls by Katie Cross. I enjoyed them both and planned to post reviews sometime in the near future.

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

My sister recently asked me if I started House of Leaves by Mark Danielewski yet. So I think with my semester wrapping up I’ll need to tackle that beast next.

So what books are you guys reading?

Leave a Reply

